News

Festive opening at Middlesbrough opticians

24 December, 2015
Specsavers in Middlesbrough will have a special timetable in operation over Christmas and New Year
The Christmas timetable is in operation at Specsavers in Middlesbrough

Specsavers in Middlesbrough will be opening on selected dates over the Christmas holidays thanks to a special festive timetable.

The Newport Road store will be operating the following amended schedule on the following dates:

Thursday 24 December: 8am-4pm
Friday 25 December: Closed
Saturday 26 December: Closed
Sunday 27 December: 9am-.5.30pm
Monday 28 December: 9am-5.30pm
Tuesday 29 December 8am-6pm
Wednesday 30 December 8am-6pm
Thursday 31 December 8am-4pm
Friday 1 January: Closed
Saturday 2 January: 9am-5.30pm

A word from the store director

David Stockton, director of Specsavers in Middlesbrough, said: ‘We would like to take this opportunity wish everyone in Middlesbrough a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year when it arrives.

‘This is a good time of year to get your family up to date with important health checks such as eye tests. Give us a call or pop in and schedule your appointment with our in-store experts.’

All Middlesbrough store information